One little word

I saw this giveaway today over at Lisa Leonard’s blog and I fell immediately in love.

I love how the couple in the photo used the banner as a prop in their photo shoot.  I think it would be an amazing addition to a wedding in both the ceremony and  photos and then to hang in the home afterwards.

You can get the banner customized to say whatever you want, and pick your own custom ribbon color.  Maybe it’s because I’m so glad spring is here and the shining sun has made me so happy, but I think I would choose the word “happy”.  Or maybe “spring”.  Maybe not.  I’d like something I could hang all year round.

I’d definitely have to think on this one.

What word would you choose?

Leave a Reply

